Home > Uncategorized > About

About

November 13, 2009

Welcome to Shahnawaz Alam’s  Blog

Shahnawaz AlamMan is made by his thought. As he thinks, so he is. One’s perception of his life  greatly impacts  his standard of living, his success and failures,  the way he responds to the odd situations, the extent to which he makes his presence in the society he is living in.  The prime purpose of this blog is to share my thoughts and the other parallel thoughts from external sources which interest me with the readers of my blog.

This blog is about all the things that float through my head, things that make me happy, things that make me wonder, thoughts that settle comfortably in and thoughts that come visiting once in a while. Come in and spend some time in my world. I have something for everyone.

You are most welcome to express your views and take part in the discussion. I would love to read your comments, suggestions, appreciations and criticism.

Regards,
Shahnawaz Alam

Categories: Uncategorized
